Bugün: 20.7.2018, Cuma   ||    Telefon: 0312 213 34 44   ||    E-Posta: sendika@tezkoopis.org

Ankara / Türkiye

Şube Adı Şube Telefonu e-Posta Adresi
Adana Şube 0322 363 34 63 adana1@tezkoopis.org
Ankara 1 No'lu Şube 0312 231 74 95 ankara1@tezkoopis.org
Ankara 2 No'lu Şube 0312 229 43 07 ankara2@tezkoopis.org
Ankara 4 No'lu Şube 0312 231 74 98 ankara4@tezkoopis.org
Antalya Şube 0242 242 91 05 antalya@tezkoopis.org
Bursa Şube 0224 224 29 37 bursa@tezkoopis.org
Diyarbakır Şube 0412 228 59 68 diyarbakir@tezkoopis.org
Edirne Şube 0284 212 14 95 edirne@tezkoopis.org
Erzurum Şube 0442 234 60 89 erzurum@tezkoopis.org
Eskişehir Şube 0222 221 45 26 eskisehir@tezkoopis.org
Gaziantep Şube 0342 323 33 43 gaziantep@tezkoopis.org
Gebze Şube 0262 646 18 49 gebze@tezkoopis.org
İstanbul 1 No'lu Şube 0216 450 14 02 istanbul1@tezkoopis.org
İstanbul 4 No'lu Şube 0212 232 39 47-232 39 92 istanbul4@tezkoopis.org
İstanbul 5 No'lu Şube 0212 347 40 77 istanbul5@tezkoopis.org
İzmir 2 No'lu Şube 0232 421 43 45-421 43 37 izmir2@tezkoopis.org
İzmir Şube 0232 463 52 59 izmir@tezkoopis.org
Muğla Şube 0252 213 19 55 mugla@tezkoopis.org
Samsun Şube samsun@tezkoopis.org
Zonguldak Şube 0372 253 40 39 zonguldak@tezkoopis.org